Bellevue Sunrise Rotary Club - Bellevue, Wa
CONTACT US
425-890-8806
_________________________
_________________________
_________________________
_________________________
_________________________
 
BELLEVUE SUNRISE ROTARY CLUB
OUR MEMBERS
Sara Biancofiori
Business: Coal Creek Family YMCA
Phone: 425-282-1500
Cell: 206-2801194
Email: sbiancofiori@seattleymca.org
 
 
Randy Ohlendorf
Business: Newcastle Chamber of Commerce
Phone: 206-227-1870
Cell: 206-227-1870
Email: randy.ohlendorf@gmail.com
 
James Burke
Business: Tyee Middle School
Phone: 425-456-6821
Cell: 206-302-9213
Email: inibara@mac.com
 
 
Wayne Campbell
Business: Campbell Financial
Phone: 206-232-1610
Cell: 206-498-9995
Email: rwayne45@comcast.net
 
Sam Cha
Business: Northwest Bank
Phone: 206-621-8753
Cell: 206-450-8125
Email: sam.cha@northwest-bank.com
 
 
John Dulcich
Business: Goldsmith Land Investments, LLC
Phone: 4256-462-1080
Cell: 206-618-5505
Email: johndulcich@comcast.net
 
Chris Eakins
Business: State Farm Insurance
Phone: 425-883-1616
Cell: 425-830-5703
Email: chris.eakins.bych@statefarm.com
 
 
Don Eggleston
Business: Honorary Member
Cell: 360-593-2891
Email: donegg@hotmail.com
 
Arvid Fenske
Business: Retired
Cell: 425-442-3007
Email: afenske2@gmail.com
 
 
Tom Fowler
Business: Fowler Financial
Phone: 425-453-1585
Cell: 206-660-5443
Email: tfowler@woodburyfinancial.net
 
Jen Gralish
Business: Sound Publishing
Phone: 425-453-4623
Cell: 425-351-5965
Email: jgralish@bellevuereporter.com
 
 
Bob Graue
Business: Robert W Baird & Co.
Phone: 425-274-4222
Cell: 425-681-8002
Email: bgraue@aol.com
 
Rick Hart
Business: CBRE, Inc
Phone: 425-462-6950
Cell: 425-301-6574
 
 
Rod Kirkwood
Business: Retired
Cell: 425-457-4553
Email: rodandjoank@outlook.com
 
Dave Larson
Business: Windermere Real Estate
Phone: 425-643-5500
Cell: 206-947-5741
Email: dlarson@windermere.com
 
 
Mike Luiten
Phone: 206-767-3000
Cell: 425-802-4132
Email: m.luiten@comcast.net
 
Bill Perry
Business: Just Putt'n Around
Cell: 425-890-8806
Email: GUY2GO2@msn.com
 
 
Greg Piantanida
Business: GP Realty Finance, Inc.
Phone: 425-637-8849
Cell: 425-922-1053
Email: greg@gprealty.com
 
Foster Radford
Phone: 425-454-4200
Cell: 425-864-4444
Email: Foster.Radford@comcast.net
 
 
Larry Rude
Business: Edward Jones
Phone: 425-644-6290
Cell: 206-423-6857
Email: Lawrence.Rude@edwardjones.com
 
Page: 1 2
Use Pages 1 or 2 to the left, for additional photos
P.O. Box 52814 Bellevue, WA 98015
PHONE: 425-890-8806 | EMAIL: guy2go2@msn.com
Subscribe to our e-newspaper to stay updated
website by twwebdev.com 2013